Charlotte Bell

Age: 7 Months

Gender: Female

Adoption Fee: $700

Special Needs: no

  • Tolerant of children
  • Tolerant of dogs
  • Tolerant of cats

Adopt a Bulldog

Charlotte Bell

Today, I joined rescue and at 7 months, I have a really hard time sitting still! These two pictures are as about as good as it gets today.

I was a gift to my mom from her son and if it was a different time in her life, it would have been the BEST LOVE CONNECTION! But my mom is a senior citizen and she uses a wheelchair. If I could have figured out how to push that thing around the house, I could have been so much help. I never figured that out and try as she did, I usually just found myself in the way.

My mom loved me. She told me every day that I’m amazing! Sometimes, she would sing to me. I would tilt my head from side to side and listen.

About a month ago, we had a heart-to-heart talk. My mom thought I needed an active family that would play with me and take me everywhere they went.

So, everyone out there who wants a puppy, here I am… 100% puppy! I need some potty training help and some help learning to walk on a leash (instead of leaping through the air like a flying monkey). I also need to learn how to sit, wait and stay for 5 seconds.

I’m super smart and I can run like the wind. I’m just waiting, waiting, waiting for a perfect family that is all about my puppy love!

9/26/22 Update:  Charlotte is all puppy! She loves to play, gets along with EVERYONE and smart. She’ll be going to the Bulldog Bonanza at Hollywood Feed in Allen today to meet everyone.